Funktionsträger

Kontakte

Kleiderbezugsstelle
Zoss-Probst Nicole nicole.zossprobst@probstbelp.ch
J+S Coach
Nussbaumer-Althaus Nicole nussbaumer.nicole@bluewin.ch
Kartenbezugsstelle
Locher Hansueli hansueli.locher@sunrise.ch
Redaktion Bäreposcht
Diener Esther esther.diener@dienerbern.ch
Schul-OL
Diener Marco marco.diener@dienerbern.ch
Senn Martin martin.senn@gmx.ch
Kartenaufnehmer/in
Brauchle Toni afbrauchle@bluewin.ch
Hulliger Annegret annegret.hulliger@gmx.ch
Hulliger Dieter dieter.hulliger@emchberger.ch
Lienhard Marc marc.lienhard@bluewin.ch
Matthäus Kaspar kaspar.m@gmx.ch
Mitgliederbetreuer
Leu Tim tim.leu.ch@gmail.com
Trainingsleiter
Koenig Thomas thomas.koenig@gmx.ch
Mathys Gabriel gabrielmathys96@gmail.com
Mathys Raffael olgra94@gmail.com
Schneiter Flavia flavia.schneiter@hispeed.ch
Weekends/Reisen
Diener Esther esther.diener@dienerbern.ch
Wehrli Jolanda jolanda.wehrli@bluewin.ch
Wenger Barbara bawenger@bluewin.ch
Staffelkoordinator
Kobel Daniel daniel.kobel@laupen.ch
Zeitmessung
Schenker Markus mas@olternativ.ch