Vorstand

Präsident

Lerf Matthias matthias.lerf@olgbern.clubdesk.com

Buchhaltung

Wehrli Christian christian.wehrli@olgbern.clubdesk.com

Nachwuchs

Mathys Raffael raffael.mathys@olgbern.clubdesk.com

Sekretariat

Csécs Kinga kinga.csecs@olgbern.clubdesk.com

Kartenchef/in

Sutter Sandra sandra.sutter@olgbern.clubdesk.com

Mitgliederbetreuer

Leu Tim tim.leu@olgbern.clubdesk.com

Weitere Funktionsträger

Wettkampfchef Abendläufe

Leu Tim tim.leu@olgbern.clubdesk.com

Kleiderbezugsstelle

Zoss-Probst Nicole nicole.zoss-probst@olgbern.clubdesk.com

J+S Coach

Nussbaumer-Althaus Nicole nicole.nussbaumer-althaus@olgbern.clubdesk.com

Kartenbezugsstelle

Locher Hansueli hansueli.locher@olgbern.clubdesk.com

Redaktion Bäreposcht

Diener Esther esther.diener@olgbern.clubdesk.com

Schul-OL

Diener Marco marco.diener@olgbern.clubdesk.com
Senn Martin martin.senn@olgbern.clubdesk.com

Kartenaufnehmer/in

Brauchle Toni toni.brauchle@olgbern.clubdesk.com
Hulliger Dieter dieter.hulliger@olgbern.clubdesk.com
Lienhard Marc marc.lienhard@olgbern.clubdesk.com
Matthäus Kaspar kaspar.matthaeus@olgbern.clubdesk.com
Hulliger Annegret annegret.hulliger@olgbern.clubdesk.com

Mitgliederbetreuer

Leu Tim tim.leu@olgbern.clubdesk.com

Webmaster

Senn Martin martin.senn@olgbern.clubdesk.com

Trainingsleiter

Mathys Gabriel gabriel-michael.mathys@olgbern.clubdesk.com
Schneiter Flavia flavia.schneiter@olgbern.clubdesk.com
Koenig Thomas thomas.koenig@olgbern.clubdesk.com
Mathys Raffael raffael.mathys@olgbern.clubdesk.com

Weekends/Reisen

Diener Esther esther.diener@olgbern.clubdesk.com
Wehrli Jolanda jolanda.wehrli@olgbern.clubdesk.com
Wenger Barbara barbara.wenger@olgbern.clubdesk.com

Staffelkoordinator

Kobel Daniel daniel.kobel@olgbern.clubdesk.com

Zeitmessung

Schenker Markus markus.schenker@olgbern.clubdesk.com